TABLvs.

Keep the tools. Skip the platform bill.

EasyEats includes online ordering and unlimited kitchen displays. TABL includes kitchen display, loyalty, and invoicing without a merchant-paid platform fee.

Monthly software
$0Every TABL feature included
Hardware available
FreeUnder a hardware contract

Estimated savings with TABL

$441.60

per year

vs. EasyEats Pay As You Go + Fiserv

In-person card orders · 12 similar months

Try an example

Platform fees matter as much as processing.

EasyEats charges for its platform separately from payment processing. Compare both.

Key differences between TABL and EasyEats for mobile vendors
What matters to your mobile businessTABL
Merchant platform fee$0 No monthly software fee0.95% of sales, including cash or $90/month on an annual contract
Kitchen displayIncludedUnlimited displays included
Processor account fee$0/monthFiserv $10/month First Nationwide Payments $12/month SumUp $0/month

Published US plans. Your quote may differ. See EasyEats’s plan details.

“The QR ordering feature is a game changer because it lets customers place orders without waiting in line, which keeps things moving during busy times. Their customer support team is fantastic, responsive and quick to implement feedback.”

The Greek KitchenTom K.

Business models

The model behind the price.

Look beyond the headline rate. Here’s who pays, what’s included, and where extra costs come in.

TABLHow TABL works

A complete POS.
$0 monthly software.

TABL funds its software through a customer-paid service fee at checkout. Merchants pay card processing. Every feature and future software update stays included.

  • Every TABL feature, from day one.
  • No paid TABL software tiers or add-on subscriptions.
  • Free hardware available under a hardware contract.

Checkout fees & hardware terms

How EasyEats works

Platform fees plus separate processing

Merchants choose a 0.95% platform charge on total sales or $90/month with an annual contract. Card processing is separate, with processor-specific account and reader costs. Both platform plans include the core software.

  • Platform: 0.95% of total sales, or $90/month annually.
  • Separate processor rates and possible monthly account fees.
  • Reader purchase or rental depends on the processor.

EasyEats platform and processor pricing · EasyEats total-cost calculator

The TABL differenceTABL removes the merchant-paid platform subscription or percentage, with all software included; customers fund TABL through checkout service fees.

Your cost breakdown.

EasyEats adds 0.95% of sales or $90/month on an annual contract, plus processing. TABL has no monthly software subscription or merchant-paid platform percentage.

Your estimated monthly costs at 400 card orders averaging $13
Monthly costTABL
Card processing2.7% + 5¢ with TABL$160.40$137.80
Software subscription$0.00$0.00
Platform fee$0.00$49.40
Required account fees$0.00$10.00
Monthly total$160.40$197.20

Compared with EasyEats Pay As You Go + Fiserv.

Pricing sources and assumptions

US domestic in-person reader transactions, one location, and 12 months at the entered monthly order count. Each provider’s monthly total is rounded to cents; the annual difference is exactly 12 times the monthly difference. This is an estimate, not a quote.

TABL: 2.7% + 5¢ per modeled reader transaction; $0 monthly software. Customer-paid service fees are excluded from merchant totals. Online payments, Tap to Pay authorization supplements, and international-card supplements are outside this model.

EasyEats Pay As You Go + Fiserv: 2.65% + 0¢ processing, 0.95% platform fee, $0.00/month software, $10.00/month account fee. Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

Published plans in this comparison

US reader pricing reviewed . Rates below are the published examples used by the estimator. Annual billing, card exceptions, promotions, and agreements can change your actual costs.

Reader processing and modeled monthly recurring fees by plan
PlanReader rateMonthly softwareOther modeled recurring fees
EasyEats Pay As You Go + Fiserv2.65% + 0¢$0.000.95% platform fee on total sales; $10.00/month account fee
EasyEats Annual + Fiserv2.65% + 0¢$90.00No modeled platform fee; $10.00/month account fee
EasyEats Pay As You Go + First Nationwide Payments2.69% + 10¢$0.000.95% platform fee on total sales; $12.00/month account fee
EasyEats Annual + First Nationwide Payments2.69% + 10¢$90.00No modeled platform fee; $12.00/month account fee
EasyEats Pay As You Go + SumUp2.75% + 0¢$0.000.95% platform fee on total sales; $0.00/month account fee
EasyEats Annual + SumUp2.75% + 0¢$90.00No modeled platform fee; $0.00/month account fee

EasyEats Pay As You Go + Fiserv: Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

EasyEats Annual + Fiserv: Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

EasyEats Pay As You Go + First Nationwide Payments: Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

EasyEats Annual + First Nationwide Payments: Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

EasyEats Pay As You Go + SumUp: Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

EasyEats Annual + SumUp: Card-present sales only. Platform charges and processor account fees are separate; the $90/month plan requires an annual contract.

Excluded: hardware purchases and rentals, installation, connectivity, taxes, optional add-ons, non-modeled payment types, and agreement-specific charges. Actual agreements may differ.

Pricing checked . EasyEats pricing · Package details · Stripe processing.

Every feature. Included.

One complete POS.
$0 in software fees.

Your daily tools. Your next stage of growth.
All included from day one.

Official sources reviewed October 22, 2026.
Each row follows your selected package.

Included software with TABL compared with the selected EasyEats package
Your mobile vendor needsTABLEvery feature includedEasyEats Pay As You Go + Fiserv
Window checkoutTake orders and payments at the windowIncludedNo monthly software feeIncluded SourcePOS is included in both platform plans.
Mobile checkoutiPhone, iPad, and Android apps synced with PortalIncludedNo monthly software feeAvailable SourceAndroid tablet POS; iPhone/iPad checkout is not publicly listed.
Live menu managementUpdate prices, items, and availability across channelsIncludedNo monthly software feeIncluded SourceUpdate items, prices, modifiers, and availability in real time.
QR & online orderingLet customers order from a QR code or public linkIncludedNo monthly software feeAvailable SourceOnline ordering included; integrated QR workflow is not specified.
Event menusSet event-specific menus, pricing, and availabilityIncludedNo monthly software feeIncluded SourceEvent-specific menus and scheduled events are advertised.
Kitchen displayKeep prep and handoff connected to incoming ordersIncludedNo monthly software feeIncluded SourceUnlimited browser-based kitchen displays.
Customer loyaltySet your own rewards with no per-member chargeIncludedNo monthly software feeNot publicly confirmed SourceLoyalty rewards are not specified in the public plan details.
Gift cardsIssue gift cards connected to your sales flowIncludedNo monthly software feeNot publicly confirmed SourceGift-card inclusion and fees are not published.
Sales analyticsSee live sales, top items, and demand trendsIncludedNo monthly software feeIncluded SourceLive sales, item performance, and event reports.
Catering invoicingInvoice catering clients without a software subscriptionIncludedNo monthly software feeAvailable SourceCatering invoices advertised; inclusion in this POS plan is not itemized.
Menu & social graphicsGenerate menu boards and social-ready menusIncludedNo monthly software feeAvailable SourceTV menu boards documented; social graphic creation is not confirmed.
Future software updatesReceive new features without software upgrade feesIncludedNo monthly software feeNot publicly confirmed SourceFull platform access; future feature entitlements are not specified.

Savings compare selected base plans; add-ons and gift-card fees are excluded. Upgrade pricing is the new plan’s total, not a per-feature charge. “Not publicly confirmed” does not mean unavailable. Included refers to software access across TABL Mobile and connected Portal, ordering, and KDS products; processing, customer service fees, and third-party fees remain separate.

Orders. Kitchen. Customers.
All connected.

One clear view of your whole mobile service.

TABL Mobile app showing connected orders and their status

TABL provides
free hardware.

Get your mobile business set up under a hardware contract. We’ll confirm your equipment and terms together.

Hardware from TABL, under contract

How it compares with EasyEats

TABL can provide your hardware free under contract, with all software included. EasyEats lists reader purchases and rentals through its processors, including Clover Go at $99 or Clover Mini at $25/month.

Specific equipment and ownership terms depend on your agreement. Hardware is separate from the annual savings estimate. EasyEats equipment details.

We’ll make the switch simple.

  1. Show us your setup.

    We review your equipment, workflow, and current pricing.

  2. Get ready together.

    We help with your menu, payments, and hardware.

  3. Go live with support.

    Start service with the TABL team alongside you.

A few good questions.

Have a custom quote?
Let’s compare it.

Prepared by TABL.
US pricing sources reviewed .

Is all TABL software included?

Yes. POS, mobile apps, menus, QR ordering, kitchen display, loyalty, gift card integration, analytics, invoicing, and signage tools have no monthly TABL software fee. These tools span TABL Mobile and the connected Portal, ordering, and KDS products. Processing and third-party service costs remain separate.

How does TABL make money?

Customers pay a 35¢–$1 service fee per cash or card order. Merchants pay applicable card processing. Savings estimates compare merchant costs, not the combined costs paid by merchants and customers.

Does EasyEats charge separately for its platform?

The 0.95% platform fee applies to total EasyEats transaction volume, including cash. This estimate models only your entered in-person card orders. Both platform arrangements and all three listed processors are selectable above; hardware rentals are excluded.

How does free hardware work?

Free hardware is available under a hardware contract. Equipment, support, and agreement terms are confirmed during setup. The savings estimate does not assign a hardware value.

Will I always save the amount shown?

Order count, average ticket, your plan, and your agreement determine the result. Another plan can have lower modeled fees at some ticket sizes. The calculator shows that directly.

Can you help me switch?

Yes. We help with menu setup, payment configuration, hardware onboarding, and launch support. We’ll review your existing agreement together.